You are here: About

LEEDCo Board Members

Each LEEDCo member appoints a LEEDCo Board Member, who is responsible for providing strategic direction and authorizing major management decisions. For this reason, the LEEDCo's Board represents a multitude of community interests along Lake Erie's southern coast, better positioning LEEDCo to build an offshore wind industry that balances the need for new clean energy sources with the need to protect Lake Erie's existing uses. 

The current board comprises the following:

Ronald B. Richard, Chairman
President & CEO, The Cleveland Foundation
Steven Dever
Executive Director, Great Lakes Energy Development Task Force, Cuyahoga County
Ted Kalo
Lorain County Commissioner
Matt Gray
Chief of Sustainability, City of Cleveland
J.P. Ducro IV
Ashtabula County Commissioner
John R. Hamercheck
Lake County Commissioner
William D. Friedman
President & CEO, Cleveland-Cuyahoga County Port Authority
Kathy Dahlkemper
County Executive, Erie County, Pennsylvania

Icebreaker Wind Supply Chain Opportunites

 Want to get listed for supply chain opportuntities? Please click here.

 Thank you to all that attended our first Icebreaker Wind Supply Chain Open House.  

Please click here for the Supply Chain Open House presentation.

Please click here for Supply Chain Open House posters.



LEEDCo Power Pledge