You are here:

LEEDCo Board Members

Each LEEDCo member appoints a LEEDCo Board Member, who is responsible for providing strategic direction and authorizing major management decisions. For this reason, the LEEDCo's Board represents a multitude of community interests across Northern Ohio, better positioning LEEDCo to build an Ohio-driven offshore wind industry, while being a responsible steward of public resources. 

The current board comprises the following:

Ronald B. Richard, Chairman
President & CEO, The Cleveland Foundation
Karen L. Allport
Vice President of Strategic Outreach, NorTech
Steven Dever
Executive Director, Great Lakes Energy Development Task Force
Ted Kalo
Lorain County Commissioner
Matt Gray
 Chief of Sustainability, City of Cleveland
Daniel R. Claypool
Ashtabula County Commissioner
Judy Moran
Lake County Commissioner

Icebreaker Wind Supply Chain Opportunites

 Want to get listed for supply chain opportuntities? Please click here.

 Thank you to all that attended our first Icebreaker Wind Supply Chain Open House.  

Please click here for the Supply Chain Open House presentation.

Please click here for Supply Chain Open House posters.



LEEDCo Power Pledge